I see me in you

 

We had to wait for 20 hours for him to come out from his mother’s belly. The placenta broke 20 hours before he was naturally let out with the help of DR. Supriyadi Sp.OG. Miky, his older brother, was also handled by Mr. Supriyadi. Very nice and polite doctor.

I always like the way they interact with nature. With people. With me. Calif and Miky are two of a kind, although Calif shows courage and energy. Miky is more like bohemian, and calm, and radiates that manhood. Maybe because I force them to be more independent earlier.

IMG_0235

Their mother and I had to split. But we become good friends now. We have mutual commitment to raise them well. Every day, almost everyday, I take them to school and hug them like I never hug them for years.

I see me in you. You two are my stars.

image

Leave a Reply

